ONCE-live!

I know I haven’t blogged in awhile. Mainly because I have a super sweet boyfriend. So sweet that he bought us tickets to see the musical once in a couple weeks. And because he’s the opposite of me and able to keep gifts a secret, I had no idea and I also bought us tickets. So now we need to sell one pair.  Please view his ebay listing and share it with anyone who may be interested.  Saturday 11/15 8pm in Cincinnati, OH

http://www.ebay.com/itm/231382358373?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&fromMakeTrack=true

Leave a Reply

