No, just no

bengalsfan39: one who is gonna like me!!
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
39 year old Man, 5′ 6″ (168cm),
I can deal with short. Not a fan of wearing heels anyway
Non-Religious
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
ginger, but I’m not going to discriminate
bengalsfan39 Wants a relationship

High School
Athletic

Profession
not working
ok, now we’re getting into some dealbreakers

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Do you drink? Socially
Do you want children? Prefer not to say
cop out option
Marital Status Divorced
Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog
Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A
hold up. This needs clarification. Do you not know how to drive? Do you have a medical condition that prevents you from driving? Are you too poor to afford a car? Has the state decided that everyone is safer if you’re off the road?
Do you have children? My children are over 18
No, no, no. Go back. I’m not a mathematician, but you said you’re THIRTY nine? Are you sure you aren’t FIFTY nine?
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Leroy
My hobbies are working on cars,spending time with my family and grandchildren,I like the outdoors,I listen to all kinds of music
Dear God, I don’t want a guy with kids, let alone grandkids

First Date
I’m shy really wouldn’t know what to do on a first date!!
I don’t think you have to worry about having too many first dates

Leave a Reply

