I’d rather do the ‘Bartman’

buttman42: good guy. looking. for. love

About 
Non-smoker with Athletic body type 
City 
Middletown, Ohio
Details
42 year old Man, 5′ 6″ (168cm), Non-Religious 
Ethnicity 
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair 
Intent 
buttman42 Wants a relationship 
Education 
High School 
Personality 
Adventurer 
Profession 
constuction 

About carlos
I’m hard-working white boat and fishing camping working out campfires going to movies
snuggling kissing I’m very passionate I’m looking for female it’s very curvy a lot of
junk in trunk !!!yes I’m a very honest and very open minded man laid back easy going like

football sports sports bars staying home watching scary movies looking for a serious
relationship not honor games looking for one beautiful woman cute. WITH booty!!Andy likes

fishing camping having bonfires I’m going to see live bands working out bike riding going

to festivals I do like to drink beer just looking for somebody to reel in a non games I
feel so ping minded if you’re out there get back with me Carlos Carlos

First Date
candlelight dinner movies going to see live band!yeah I like festivals like going to
movies I like scary movies I like having a bonfire I just like to sometimes stay at home
snuggling watching movies like dining out lifeboat fishing camping I like to work out
like to travel I’m looking for somebody very special that’s real that’s true that’s open
minded than a non games

Your conversation with buttman42
buttman42
8/6/2014 8:03:21 PM
hello can you call me at 513 804 6249

hi513
8/6/2014 8:29:49 PM
so, how many penis pictures do you get? I would think a lot of women are like me and
would only email you based on that first message if we were going to text you something
disgusting 

buttman42
8/6/2014 8:32:08 PM
can you tell me what you’re talking about call me at 513 804-6249

 buttman42
8/6/2014 8:35:18 PM
where does it say that at can you call me or let me know what is going on

 buttman42
8/6/2014 8:42:33 PM
can you please help me and tell me what you’re talking about where does it say that stuff

 buttman42
8/6/2014 8:43:51 PM
can you please call me or text me at 513 804 6249

Leave a Reply

