Perfect

Hello I’m Chris I live on top of a mountain in southern Ohio on 73 acres. Check out my profile I’m really a all around decent guy

 

Um yeah. Telling me in your first message that you live on top of a mountain with LOTS of acreage makes me think:

-you want to rape and murder me

-you already have a place picked out where you can dispose of my body

-you have other victims buried at this site

-you have multiple women chained up in your basement (you do have a large expanse of land so you can afford to keep some of us alive for a while without fear that anyone will hear our screams)

I guess I could have just said that your message makes me think you’re a serial killer.

Yep, that sounds about right. 

One thought on “Perfect

  1. girlseule May 17, 2014 at 5:53 AM Reply

    Hahaha oh no, I am planing on moving onto acreage next year, now ill never find a boyfriend!

Leave a Reply

