A time to give thanks

That I’m not dumb enough to be saddled with any of these winners

  • I will watch FOX NEWS with you 🙂 my name is Tim Carter (please don’t give out your full name). I like your personality and your Profile. Your pics are beautiful. I also think women with glasses are sexier (all due respect) and more fun and real, not fake (okay…). I wear glasses. Except in my pic here (um, okay…). I would be honored to get to know you and have fun. Just text me back and I will answer just for you. Plus, you seem more my type with some of your interests (such as…). I also love old comic books and I have every Nintendo System still. Except for WII. And I have a PSP and a PS2 (always a panty dropper to list all the gaming systems you own).

    44% Enemy 52% Friend 40% Match Message from TAC48

  • An image of null
    Nov 20, 2013 – 2:34pm

    Plus, I would drive to see you, that way you do not have to drive. 😀 
  • An image of null
    Nov 22, 2013 – 3:29pm

    Do you want to meet? The site said we are a match. Do you want to give it a shot?
     
    hi there whats going on

    Message from hornyeric11

    Doesn’t really matter what your message says when your user name includes the word horny
     
     
    Nov 18, 2013 – 2:51am

    You look like a major cuddler 🙂
    30% Enemy 44% Friend 10% Match Message from lostmjx
     
     
    • What’s up beautiful. Wanna hang out ? Send me your number. I’m here from Cleveland until tomorrow 

      0% Enemy 78% Friend 66% Match Message from jimbob2125

    • An image of null
      Nov 17, 2013 – 11:58pm

      you’re funny
    • An image of null
      Nov 18, 2013 – 12:00am

      ;(
    • An image of null
      Nov 18, 2013 – 12:14am

      you might enjoy this
      mugs11.wordpress.com
    • An image of null
      Nov 18, 2013 – 12:14am

      ***-780-6235
    • An image of null
      Nov 18, 2013 – 12:16am

      don’t tempt me to send you cock shots-and only one of them involves me giving a blow job
    • An image of null
      Nov 18, 2013 – 12:16am

      Wtf
    • An image of null
      Nov 18, 2013 – 12:18am

      that’s my response to unsolicited phone numbers
    • An image of null
      Nov 18, 2013 – 12:18am

      Ok bye
      Never did text him that cock shot
     
    • Send me your number so i can text you.
      20% Enemy 65% Friend 57% Match Message from Oshawn11
    •  
    • An image of null
      Nov 15, 2013 – 9:48am

      you send me your number so i can text you some cock shots
    • An image of null
      Nov 15, 2013 – 9:51am

      ***-376-5755
      Geez, didn’t text him either. I’m totally off my game
       
       
Leave a Reply

