The profile of a stalker


My self-summary
Why does this have to be so hard (answer: it doesnt ! )

Must be: outgoing, talkative, somewhat responsible, like to go places in town, willing to put up with me, like to travel to Canada / have passport or will get one. Must be able to drive. I’m pretty flexible and easy to date.

(really, you’re easy to date? That’s a whole lot of musts…)

Bonus: likes guitar tab books, ice cream sandwiches, 80s hard rock, retro video games like SNES, and sushi, and church, plum wine, china buffets that have sushi., Kings Island gold pass holder

Me: never been married, late bloomer, 38, live by Eastgate mall in a nice bi-level house with spacious deck and grilling out and soon to be hottub.. Have a great cat. Must not have dogs at this time as my cat desnt play well with others. Hoping to start a family and be in a long term relationship. I make good money have a stable job, Im someone to settle down with. Cant find my true partner. Like to hang out in Mt. Lookout at Ichiban and Eden park etc. Write me for more. Kids OK 🙂
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting to start a family (instant is OK). Just a professional – enjoying cincinnati and looking to be in a relationship.
I’m really good at
technology items, keeping busy doing nothing, shopping at guitar center
(you forgot getting pre engaged/engaged)
The first things people usually notice about me
I look pretty normal and ruggedly handsome. Broad shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies such as American pie or THis is 40
(really? these are two of your favorite movies? of all time?)
Like classic hard rock from 80s/90s.. grunge.. went to Rock on the Range this year.. Sushi, sushi, sushi – preferrably in Mt. Lookout
(moron, you don’t live in mt lookout)
The six things I could never do without
my family and cat,
Jesus,
my house and cvic SI
my vintage Gibson les paul custom (black)
my deck and grill,
rock music and retro video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether I am far along i my life, should I have kids, where am I going.. will I find someone who can love me.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting home from work and popping in a super nintendo game or calling my friends to make plans for the weekend. Doing laundry and dishes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snore sometimes and sometimes smack my lips when I eat. (working on it)
I’m looking for

Girls who like guys
Ages 25–45
Near me
Who are single
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

You should message me if
want to meet a great guy. Tired of games.

(I don’t think jesus would approve of stalkers. And for those of you not living near me, eastgate and mt lookout aren’t exactly next to each other. But hey, I know what sushi place to avoid now.)

Advertisements

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s