ADD much?

Aug 31, 2013 – 9:31pm
Hello my name is Charlie
30% Enemy 46% Friend 60% Match Message from Charlie70702

Sep 1, 2013 – 2:36am
I also want to visit Ireland and Australia

Sep 1, 2013 – 2:38am
I always thought those two places were the happiest and most beautiful places on earth

Sep 1, 2013 – 8:44am
I can’t stand closed minded people either

Sep 1, 2013 – 8:52am
If people give you a name and number in the first email their a scammer

Sep 1, 2013 – 8:54am
The first thing I noticed is your beautiful face. All of it is gorgeous

Sep 1, 2013 – 9:03am
I never been in jail.
I don’t have a motorcycle

Pretty sure that after the first generic message didn’t work he just kept going back to my profile and mentioning specifics from it. Yes, it is what I want, but it probably could have been done a bit more smoothly. It’s making me think of the job application software employers use to scan a resume for matching key words. And maybe if he just throws in enough of them I’ll respond. Aye….

Leave a Reply

