Did ya happen to read my profile?

8upfun: what up (red flag/dealbreaker 1)

Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
32 year old Man, 5′ 10″ (178cm)
Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
8upfun is looking for a relationship.
Education High School
Personality Class Clown (Yeah, not really into an uneducated jokester)
Profession open (NOT a f*cking profession)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Do you drink? Prefer not to say (Hmmm,I wonder what that means?)
Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have a car? N/A (for the love of God, POF, you need to require people to give an explanation when they say no or n/a to this question)
Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors mudding camping I will try anything once if you like what you hear hit me up (wow, such a diverse list of interests and command of the english language)
First Date
up to u (lucky girl)

8upfun
8/8/2013 1:36:32 PM
Hi (I know my profile used a lot of words, and that can be time consuming and intimidating, but I’m pretty sure I stated in all caps, my dislike for this type of initial email)
8upfun
8/8/2013 3:40:19 PM
I love the top (After I reread my initial thoughts on this email, I began to rethink my interpretation of this comment. I originally thought it was a comment on sexual positions since the pic is me laying in bed, although I’m fully clothed. But maybe he’s referring to the shirt I’m wearing in my pic. Which is to say he’s commenting on my boobs. Yep I’m a woman, therefor I have breasts. Deal with it)
8upfun
8/8/2013 3:42:55 PM
So (Holy shit, is he trying to say that those opening lines have actually worked on other women? I feel sad for my gender)

soccergirl79
8/8/2013 4:02:47 PM
are you really expecting a response?

8upfun
8/8/2013 4:03:12 PM
Yes (It’s my own fault for assuming he’d understand the implications of my question)

soccergirl79
8/8/2013 4:11:51 PM
sorry, not really liking what I hear

8upfun
8/8/2013 4:49:56 PM
😦
I’m sure he’ll get over it

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

