Who wants to be licked?

surfer1

surfer2

surfer3

perfectwaves
45 / M / Straight / Single
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m).
Body Type
Athletic
Drugs (isn’t this like pleading ‘no contest’ in court?)

Religion
Other
Job
Medicine / Health
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Offspring
Has a kid
My self-summary
Send me a note if you wish to chat. (that is quite the summary. Are your hands tired from all that typing?)

What I’m doing with my life
I am professional employed by day, musician by night. (I love me some hasbeen/neverwas)

I’m really good at
Sex, Music, Balance. (Is that a work/life balance, or are you just really good at not falling down?)

The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (I have been told this) (It is known, khalessi)

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything from the heart works for me. (Um, what exactly does that mean?)

The six things I could never do without
Sex, Music, Surfing, Coffee, Manuka Honey, High Vibe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not thinking. (hmmm, I wonder why that is?)

On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something fun! (geez, this is as bad as my fake profile)

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm (Since thinking seems to be hard, I’m guessing this is a real stumper)

I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 18–45
Near me
For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

You should message me if
You like to be licked. (alrighty then)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Who wants to be licked?

  1. mysocalledadventuresinonlinedating July 16, 2013 at 8:58 PM Reply

    That ponytail!

    • mugs11 July 16, 2013 at 9:00 PM Reply

      Thank you! I did forget to mention that mini ponytail. Not a fan of guys with long hair, but if you’re gonna do it, do it right

Leave a Reply

