Lesson Learned

teach3

What did we learn last night boys and girls?
Go with your gut and don’t be talked into a date.

Moving on…
swiss
SwissJoe
33 / M / Straight / Single
My self-summary
I usually dont send long first messages unless something catches my eye cuz most of you all just look at the pictures anyways. Im thinking maybe alot cant read? Maybe? Im frsutrated with these sites but refuse to give up cuz im open minded. N e ways…..im Easy going, funny, honest, caring, empathetic, open minded, witty, intelligent, etc etc. I do some local stand up comedy….I dunno….

He thinks the women can’t read? cuz n e ways I guess it’s hard to spell…I dunno (if he thinks women only look at pics then how come he’s not smart enough to put up a decent one? And I bet his stand up comedy is super…funny)

dman
Dman1912
24 / M / Straight / Single
My self-summary
I love to have fun (you like to drink-a lot)
What I’m doing with my life
Working having fun in livening life(not worrying about coming across as uneducated)
I’m really good at
Jest ask Surely, you jest (trying to hide a lack of skills by confirming you aren’t funny either?)
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me (That you appear to be an asshat)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Scfi. Video game (um, ok…)
The six things I could never do without
Air Water Food Family ps3 xbox (pretty sure if he was hooked up to a lie detector that his ps3 and xbox would rank one and two on this list)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Me (I believe that)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It would be private would or wouldn’t be private (*sigh*)
I’m looking for

Girls who like guys
Ages 18–40
Located anywhere
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals, casual sex

You should message me if
If you like what you see (Sorry, that would be a big ass NO)

lewis1
If this is tough for the woman…..how much tougher for the men lol(actually, I believe that it’s only tough for the 5% of men who might actually be serious) Finding that special one is like finding a needle in the hay stack. Finding that someone who holds the same values as you. It seems that we have forgotten to treat a lady with respect….take our hats off at the table….give a lady a seat on the bus…the little things that mean so much. A man will put his woman before himself…..(real man)…..it is a part of him instinctively. But our culture today has lost these attributes…… But that is not to say that they are not alive…….just few take the time to find them (so after that big long…speech, you’re blaming women for not taking the time to find decent men? I honestly don’t know, I’m so confused by his rant). I am a relationship person…..I love being in relationship…….being playful together….spending time together….visiting friends and family together….bbq’s….beach…family time…..Christmas with friends and family…..remembering traditions……but not being afraid to develop new traditions (thanks for defining a relationship for all of us). I like cooking for fun….and really like cooking and trying things together (I’m just gonna ignore this). That is romance in the kitchen. I try to be grateful……not afraid to be grateful to my God. Adam said that “it is not good for man to be alone” so God created Eve…..” woman”….which means…….”gift of God” When a man sees his woman “gift of God”…..with these eyes…..he will do anything for her love……when a woman see his love and respect for her…….she will desire for him to be “her man”…..which means……take a guess?????? “husband”(bible quotin’=time for me to get the f*ck out of dodge).
Why do we close our eyes when we pray, cry, kiss, dream?Because the most beautiful things in life are not seen but felt only by the heart(yep, I just threw up a little in my mouth). NOT INTERESTED IN A WOMAN WHO HAVE TO MEET FACE TO FACE FIRST BEFORE SHE CAN TRUST OR GET SERIOUS WITH ME ,I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN A WOMAN WHO IS WILLING TO TAKE THE RISK OF LOVE AND WILLING TO SETTLE DOWN TOGETHER (I have the most massive migraine from all the alarm bells going off in my head right now. Well, that and the creep all caps he decided needed to be used. Maybe I’m just being a mean bitch. He’s probably just doesn’t want a woman he has to spend money on because he’s saving up fix his misspelled tat).
I look forward to hearing from you!(Please start holding your breath)

Let me just ask a stupid question. When did using an ellipsis replace using a comma? Was there a memo that I missed?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

