Yep, I’m stalking you

If I was lying about who I was and got caught, I’m pretty sure I would just shut up and go away, especially in an online situation where it would be so simple. I highly doubt I would continue to engage the person in a conversation. My educated brain tells me that the more I press and piss someone off, the more likely it is that they’ll want to retaliate or get me in trouble (since, in this hypothetical situation I was doing something at least morally and ethically wrong)
But then again I’m not a guy stealing pics of a professional model and posting them on the internet.
Ladies, if I’ve said it once, I’ve said it a million times. Google image search is your best f@cking friend and if that doesn’t turn up anything, ask them to post a current pic on the website
30rock1
don’t be a dummy

ryan1a
ryan2
ryan3
ryan4a

Here’s his blurry version
jackedup
And here is a nice clear shot of one ryan lebar
ryanlebar
you’re welcome ladies

You’d think having two heads would make men at least as intelligent as women, but I guess not

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

