My inbox-part 3

Friday was a grade A shitty day. What do I do when I have a day like that? Post a slightly dirty pic on a dating website and watch the emails roll in!
Yesterday was no exception. I believe the count was 36 emails by the time I took the pic down. Here’s a sampling of the best of the best (and to those guys who did manage to control your base instincts and send a normal email, kudos to you for not being a douchebag and/or understanding it’s a test, but that’s way less fun to blog about-sorry)

20mikes
Jun 28, 2013 – 2:04pm
Fuckin hot babe
17% Enemy 64% Friend 73% Match Message from 20mikes13

buster
Jun 28, 2013 – 2:06pm
hi you hot ok
39% Enemy 55% Friend 60% Match Message from buster_1978
um, ok…

AMD
Jun 28, 2013 – 2:08pm
Kind of kinky photos.
24% Enemy 65% Friend 71% Match Message from AMDA8
pretty sure this guy doesn’t actually know what kinky means

bap
Jun 28, 2013 – 2:23pm
Awesome!! For the win
28% Enemy 48% Friend 70% Match Message from bap30
i don’t know what this means, but I am a little freaked out by him

singleman
Jun 28, 2013 – 2:25pm
Hmmm , nice
21% Enemy 71% Friend 62% Match Message from singleman77
yep, that username will probably be accurate for quite some time

josec
May 30, 2013 – 7:56am
Hey
37% Enemy 48% Friend 55% Match Message from josec19971

Jun 26, 2013 – 9:13pm
Bonita

Jun 28, 2013 – 3:02pm
Hey
no way jose. and quit stalking my profile, it’s quite creepy

awall
Jun 28, 2013 – 4:02pm
you are something!!
42% Enemy 51% Friend 48% Match Message from awall50
honestly not sure if this is a compliment or not

betterman
you wouldn’t be at the end of your rope if you didn’t have pics trying to look all sexy and pics of your ass?? This is a dating site not ‘Flings.com’ no real man is going to write you, only perverts.
22% Enemy 44% Friend 63% Match Message from betterman-24

Jun 28, 2013 – 2:10pm
i actually put these up since i’m now using this site just for blog material

Jun 28, 2013 – 2:13pm
Smh I’m sorry but there’s no excuse in it sweetie. What kinda blogging you doing? Sex?

Jun 28, 2013 – 2:17pm
if you could manage to get past the photos you’d see the link to my blog right in my profile.

Jun 28, 2013 – 2:30pm
There is no link?

Jun 28, 2013 – 2:33pm
i know, reading is hard

You should message me if
you love when kornheiser does the penguin dance
you’re really adam scott

mugs11.wordpress.com-here’s why you don’t put your phone number in your profile or in a first message to a woman. You’re likely to be texted a cock shot

Jun 28, 2013 – 4:28pm
Sweetie that delivery is misleading and stupid lol.. How about saying, ‘Hey check out my Blog’ at @.com whatever! Not many people gonna take the time to look at that smh. Maybe some.

Jun 28, 2013 – 4:30pm
you’d be surprised, sweetie
sweetie and stupid, two words I love to be used by a guy who doesn’t know me. And oh how i love when guys on these sites tell me that my pics are ‘too sexy’ to attract a decent man. I’ve also been told that even when fully clothed, if I stare too intently into the camera I’ll attract a man who’s only interested in sex. Really? Considering guys think about sex every 13 seconds I’d guess that’s more about men than my pics. And here’s that pic of me telling the camera that I’m just a dirty slut
meblack1

And here are a couple of choice emails I got long after those ‘dirty’ pics had been taken down

Jun 29, 2013 – 2:17am
You are adorable! My hubby and I are in an open relationship. I currently have a boyfriend and it is fun! It seems to be harder for him to find someone to talk to or even go further than that. I am kind of looking for someone for him to talk to. Do you think you might be interested?
37% Enemy 44% Friend 42% Match Message from KaylaJ781

Jun 29, 2013 – 7:00am
No thanks
no pic of her or the hubby. And really, what sort of man needs his wife to find him a girlfriend? Call me old fashioned, but I prefer my boyfriend not to have a wife. I don’t even really want one with an ex-wife or dead wife that I have to deal with/compete with

jimbo
Jun 29, 2013 – 12:58pm
dam you look good!!!!!!
26% Enemy 52% Friend 55% Match Message from jimbo220221
If only he had properly spelled damn, I just might have responded…so close

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

