How to respond?

My weekend started with this peach of a message
bboom127
6/15/2013 6:11:19 AM
Hiya-
You are sexyWhats going on? What do you say we get out and have some fun/frolic…you down? Hope so! You can txt me
937-241-6003
I really expect to get a message like this at 2am, not 6am, but I just assume he’s still up from a late night and drinking and typing stupid shit…although then I looked at his profile
bboom1

bboom2

bboom3

bboom4

bboom127: I am a GGT and founded FECU…trust me..
I have no idea what these mean. After searching google I’ll guess GGT has something to do with gaming and FECU is a credit union, although that wouldn’t make sense…oh wait, he’s funny
About Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City Dayton Ohio
Details 41 year old Man, 5′ 8″ (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent bboom127 isn’t seeking a relationship or any kind of committment
why do these guys keep contacting me when it’s the opposite of what I say I’m looking for?
Personality Rockstar
rockstar really needs to be banned as a ‘personality’ type on pof
Profession CEO
Sure, if he says so
I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Do you drink? Socially
Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single
Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets
Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes
Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

Interests
motocross art washing womenz feetjk
pretty sure I wouldn’t expect him to be into doing anything a woman might enjoy

About Vince
Alright….this is getting old…I’m not looking for a one more of passion ladies
(Someone please interpret this lack of a sentence)…..I can get that everywhere (brag much?)… I am NOT Fabian so I will not we whisking you away on a albino stallion (does he mean Fabio? Talk about a dated reference)….I do have access to a donkey I can spray paint but that will come if I like you.(Fingers crossed!)

My billable rate is enormous but so is my middle hanger…again, I know what he’s referring to but I don’t get the middle hanger reference

First Date
Depends on area of residence and style of fe-male’ you are
(Is this his way of saying women are a subset of men?)….. of course you can decide completely but don’t count on me meeting for anything less than exciting (will it be exciting for you if I want to meet you simply to kick you in your balls? Wait, don’t answer that, I think you actually really would enjoy that)….I am wild.. ENJOY UGH

If you know me or have read this blog you know this is not a message/profile I can just let go with no comment. The only question now is if I’m going to text him a penis I find on tumblr or one that’s been texted directly to me. Decisions decisions…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “How to respond?

  1. Dee Dee January 23, 2015 at 11:55 PM Reply

    OK, I digress, there are a LOT of arrests for this dude. Check Fairborn, Centervill OH disorderly conduct. On probation since Oct 2014 plus whatever w his OVI in Jan ’15 thru Greene county courts. Wow! What a catch, this guy.

  2. Dee Dee January 23, 2015 at 11:50 PM Reply

    Found 2 more arrest records; 1 unknown chgs in DeKalb, Ga; and Fairborn Municipal CRT, Greene County 1-7-2015 OVI & DRUG PARAPHENALIA

  3. Dee Dee January 23, 2015 at 11:27 PM Reply

    I’ve been messaged by this guy “vinnyboom123” a/k/a Vincent W Cowie. Found his arrest for assault/domestic violence Greene County OH. Here’s the linkhttp://jail.com/arrest-records/vincent-cowie-7605987

  4. Vince Cowie July 30, 2013 at 12:36 PM Reply

    I found my girl for life and its not on pof….although pof provided me with the “ham n eggerz” I needed to realize this

    Thank you!!

    v

Leave a Reply

