Hello, hi…and bye

Jun 11, 2013 – 10:05pm
hello
8% Enemy 82% Friend 78% Match Message from blazesales1965

Jun 12, 2013 – 1:29pm
hi
8% Enemy 82% Friend 78% Match Message from blazesales1965
Why oh why is it so hard to say SOMETHING, anything?
Bad pic and he lives 50 miles away, but let me look at his profile just for the hell of it

blaze
blazesales1965
37 / M / Straight / Single
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m).
Body Type
Average
Diet

Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion

Sign

Education

Job

Income

Offspring

Pets

Speaks
English

My self-summary
Just looking for my princess. Professional sports loving guy.
I’m looking for

Girls who like guys
Ages 30–54
Near me
For new friends
Yes, that’s his entire profile. Sorry, I’m just not one of those women who enjoys a ‘man of few words.’ I’d prefer someone who can carry on a conversation as opposed to just adding the odd caveman grunt while I’m talking
So, just the one bad pic, nothing to say, no thanks. Even if he’s looking for ‘new friends,’ how would anyone know if they have any common interests? And it seems odd that if you’re looking for new friends then the one thing you manage to say in your profile is that you’re looking for your princess
If I get another generic message it may be three strikes and you’re out and I’ll give him a lesson on how to talk to women…or people in general

Leave a Reply

