In their own words #1

So many classic online dating profiles, so little time. I don’t want to overwhelm anyone by posting all the ones I have saved all at once so I’ll post a few at a time whenever the mood strikes 🙂

liveingirlfrnd
liveingirlfrien
45 / M / Straight / Single
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m).
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

My self-summary
I would like to hear from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! slow down eager beaver
I am seeking someone who wants a serious relationship
I want to see you more than once or twice a week.Well when you start stalking me I’m sure you can decide how often you see me
I have a mortgage and a dog, I can not move. I wasn’t aware that dogs can’t be transported and once you buy a home you must live in it until the day you die. More likely, the process of registering as a sex offender in a new location is a real hassle
SEEKING LIVE-IN GIRLFRIEND
I am sane, polite and live in a beautifull home.I never trust anyone who feels the need to convince me that they’re sane
Hope to hear from you.
NKY
RIck
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream

I’m really good at
If I tell you… I’ll be grossed out?

The first things people usually notice about me
I am nice. How exactly does someone notice that about you?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Man on fire who the hell lists man on fire as a fave movie?
Forrest Gump
The six things I could never do without
4 wheeler (660 Raptor) Ah, Kentucky
flat screen
warm clothes
computer
kitchen
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My new relationship No, that’s not creepy
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on Friday and Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am lonely And you’re desperate? and a sex offender?
I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 25–40
Near me
Who are single
For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are searching for someone
to treat you kind and be there.

hunc1

hun2

hunc3
Hunc_tu_caveto
37 / M / Straight / Seeing someone
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m).
Body Type
Jacked I guess some women find this attractive, but I find it usually comes with douchebags like this guy
Diet

Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Executive / Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Offspring
I’m sure he considers his procreation a gift to the human race
Pets

Speaks
English, Latin (Okay)
My self-summary
A fun loving, friendly individual seeking interesting & non vanilla Cincinnatians! A transplant from the east coast looking for new friends, a good party and as okcupid calls it “activity partners”? sounds creepy… 🙂All kinds of creepiness around here

I have been gifted genetically and work diligently to realize my potential I believe that’s code for ‘I never met a mirror I didn’t like’. I have lead an extremely interesting and varied life ( captain of the team, student at the American embassy of the European Union, restricted from traveling in Russia under suspicion of espionage, sailor of the bahama mama party boat in Nassau, etc.) I really hope those last two are jokes

I do not watch sports center or play video games and am far from your typical guy Except the part where he thinks he’s god’s gift. In fact, I like to think I am the type of guy unlike you have ever met No, I’ve met my fair share of asshats, scroll down and read some of my other entries. I enjoy all types of women and am a non-judgmental individual. I have dated corporate attorneys, dancers, actresses, dentists and bi-Goths, and can honestly say I do not have a “type” Give this man a medal!. Slow to mature, I am a man who can not get a drink without being carded. If you say so
What I’m doing with my life
Working up that corporate ladder….
I’m really good at
making people laugh and feel relaxed…
The first things people usually notice about me
I am smiling…
The six things I could never do without
chocolate ice cream No vanilla!
mental stimulation Thinking about sex and how to get it?
working out gotta stayed ‘jacked’
science fiction
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a GUY … duh !
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at the gym or watching a movie… I like to go out on Saturdays..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As the son of a politician I know better than to fill this out…. besides… I would need a book… How much room does it take to say you like to go out to the gym and bang chicks? Oh wait, there’s all those stories about espionage and party boats.
I’m looking for
Everybody Cause you never know who you want to roofie next
Ages 19–35
Near me
For new friends, activity partners So if you’re looking for friends and activity partners, why talk about the vast array of women you’ve dated. Does someone looking to be your friend care about that?

Leave a Reply

