Is that you Shrek?

shrek1
633jeff: Tired of looking in all the wrong places
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City Cincinnati Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 5′ 7″ (170cm),
Non-Religious
Ethnicity Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent 633jeff is looking for a relationship. Education Some college
Profession Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Do you drink? Socially
Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single
Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog
Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes
Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

Interests
traveling music body modification tattoos/piercings
and photography

About Me
What ever happened to loyalty, honesty, or faithfulness when it comes to being in a relationship???
I guess at heart I’m an old fashion kinda guy, and I’m really just looking for that someone who will appreciate that, and who will give just as much as they receive when it comes to being in a relationship with someone.
I’m not big on clubs or that whole type of scene but I do like to go out every once in a while and have some drinks, play pool, and just have a good time.
Honesty is a huge deal to me. So if you can’t be honest with me even about something small and meaningless then don’t even bother.
I’m kind of shy when first meeting someone, but once the ball gets rolling I can open up pretty easy.
I like tattoos(as you can probably tell from my pictures), and other types of body modifications but just cause I have them doesn’t mean you need too. It is kind of a plus in my book though 😉
My friends are my family, and I will do anything for them
Don’t really know what else to say right now without throwing everything out there, so just ask if you have any questions

First Date
I know it’s cliche but quiet dinners always seem to be the best thing to do for that first date. Gives you time to talk with a person and learn things. If things work out then the next time around could be a whole new adventure.

shrek1
So, the ‘profile picture.’ My first opportunity to see a man and form my initial impression. Maybe it was because it was late at night and I was tired, but I swear, the perfect alignment with the ceiling fan makes him look like shrek. and the image quality isn’t that great, so he may be green, I don’t know. But what made me saddest was his columbus crew soccer jersey. I love soccer. I love the crew. And now I’m gonna associate this guy with my boys. Insert sad face.

Oh, but wait, it can and does get worse.
shrek2
Oh joy, a closeup of those earlobes
shrek5
great, up the nose, bad stache and weird facial piercings. But hey, it looks like he’s a ‘deep thinker’…or he’s high as a kite, not sure which one.
shrek4
Sadly, this is one of the better pics of him, but if you look closely I believe he has a tattoo on his freaking head. Even sadder, this isn’t the first head tat I’ve seen on this site.

And now, the picture you will never be able to unsee. Please don’t send me your therapy bills, I’m gonna have my own to pay
shrek3
I think I just threw up a little in my mouth…wait, I just threw up a lot in my mouth. pretty sure if I had thrown up on him it could only have improved his appearance

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

