Harder to shake than a bad STD

tatted1tatted2tatted1

I’m sure we all remember this…winner. he who told me I was an ugly cunt bitch, he who then asked who was keeping my juicy azz warm at night. and me who wants to vomit everytime i have to look at his pics. I was actualy on a date last night and I used this idiot as an example of the creeps that are online. he apparently took offense to me looking at his profile after politely declining his attempts to woo
me

moneypolorugby 3/17/2013 3:44:55 PM stay off my page if not interested, im not ur type,

soccergirl79 3/17/2013 3:48:04 PM Yeah, last night I was showing someone what a douche u r

moneypolorugby 3/17/2013 3:51:04 PM Oh..dam u never met me..and still showen ppl my page..wtf u on here for…look for u a man..and quit thinken bout me..have fun fishen 

moneypolorugby 3/17/2013 3:51:45 PM Most women on here are douchs too..so get off my dick for speaking my mind

soccergirl79 3/17/2013 5:11:24 PM good thing you’ve never stumbled across my blog

moneypolorugby 3/17/2013 5:18:20 PM Well if we have nothen in commen…or not go rockout…il leave u alone never write u again…its no biggie…and if i dont like a women i dont go get my guy freinds and say hey look at the girl i dont like..thats odd to me..espicaly when this is a dating site with over a 100.000 men on it get u one and quit being lonly n a bitch….

He had to get one last bitch in there, shocker. I wonder if it’s easier or harder to spell so poorly. I’m still puzzled over the ‘go rockout’ comment, but a lot of things about this guy make me scratch my head…like why do money, polo and rugby NOT come to mind when I picture this guy? Although it’s better than is previous name-thesexytatteduplife.
So now I’ve blocked him under this user name but I’m sure it’s only a matter of time until he changes his profile and contacts me again-because he obviously isn’t the brightest bulb in the bunch. I think the real queston is-can I still look at his profile while keeping him blocked? I would have so much fun clicking on his profile every couple of hours without him being able to email me about it. It might just drive him crazy
Oh, and my last post about when it rains it pours? Held true again. I go out on a date last night and today, besides this winner, I get three legitimate emails and one meet me request. Still haven’t figured out why this is

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

