Not quite smarter than your average bear

lawman
remember ladies, google image search is your best friend

Lawman301: More pics later.
About Non-smoker with athletic body type City West Chester Ohio
Details 31 year old Man, 5′ 11″ (180cm), Non-Religious Ethnicity Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent Lawman301 is looking for a relationship. Education Bachelors degree
Personality Athletic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Profession Engineer Do you have children? No
Do you have a car? Yes Longest Relationship Over 3 years

Interests
gym poker camping
Movies cars an trucks

About Me
Hello, my name is Landon. I am a professional and work for a very successful company. I keep my pics hidden for now because of the craziness that a friend told me about on this site. If we have any sort of connection I’d be more than happy to share those pics with you. I am an attractive man, well built, and take care of myself and my small boxer named Bix. I have my own home, a Charger, Jeep, and a 2500 Dodge pickup. Well, I hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
Let’s make it interesting.

soccergirl79
3/5/2013 8:56:39 PM nice fake pic

Lawman301
3/6/2013 1:35:10 AM Lol ok thanks

Lawman301
3/6/2013 1:37:20 AM It was after I finished a small marathon

soccergirl79
3/6/2013 6:59:47 AM I do know how to use google image search you moron. If that’s a real pic then I dare you to post another. I’m guessing you are 5’7 and pretty gross looking. You’re obviously not that bright if you thought I was actually complimenting you.

Lawman301
3/6/2013 9:59:21 AM Lol thanks darling.

Lawman301
3/6/2013 10:49:05 AM Truth is that I’m doing a school project on cause and effect. I’m not ugly, it’s just a research paper. No need to get impolite. Thank you.

soccergirl79
3/6/2013 10:54:16 AM So you’re not an engineer I’m guessing. At what point in your conversation do you plan on telling women you have been lying to them?

Lawman301
3/6/2013 10:56:15 AM Within a message or 2

Where oh where to begin?
I don’t even have the time or energy to worry about which parts of this profile are honest vs what he made up for his ‘research paper’ so I’ll just assume all of it’s crap, but I do stand by my assumption that he’s dumb, short and gross-probably fat and bald
Anyone who would like to create a pof profile and start a conversation with him and test to see if he actually does ‘admit’ what he’s doing, please let me know what happens. Actually, I’m tempted to do it myself. I’m also reminded of one of the best things I ever saw; in the meet me feature I saw the same guy’s pic come up twice in a row. when i clicked on the second profile it was some girl he had screwed over telling other women all the douchebag things he had done. It was great. Although nowadays it could just be an idiot guy with multiple profiles on the site

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

