Best answer EVER

 

Feb 27, 2013 – 9:50am

hey….. how are you

30% Enemy 45% Friend 68% Match Message from philipgchandler

 

  • Feb 27, 2013 – 9:56am

    i’m good. how are you?
  • Feb 27, 2013 – 10:09am

    im good just relaxing ….. i dont check this much but you can feel free to text me k….. 859 308 9843
  • Feb 27, 2013 – 10:51am

    really, giving out your number so soon? bush league move. and you smoke a lot of pot, apparently      (this was an ok cupid conversation where it gives details about the person on the side of the screen. granted, he did not answer the drug question on that bio page, but he did however answer it in the public questions section, as you’ll see below)
  • Feb 27, 2013 – 12:18pm

    wow both bold and blunt….. i applaud you really i do but you are wrong about the pot thing…… just because it says nothing doesnt mean you can just assume whatever you want
     
    Of course I cut and pasted the question and answer from the site and sent it to him. Why wouldn’t I
  • What’s your relationship with marijuana?
    I smoke regularly.
    maybe you were high when you answered that one in the public questions section
  • Feb 27, 2013 – 4:02pm

    thats not a lot
     
    You guessed it, I am going to be my obnoxious self and ask him for his definition of ‘a lot.’   I probably should have waited and done that before writing this post, but honestly, I was so shocked that he didn’t say something like ‘oh, i made a mistake and chose the wrong option. Here are the choices directly from the site (the never bubble was obviously filled in by me)
    What’s your relationship with marijuana?
    I smoke regularly.I smoke occasionally.I smoked in the past, but no longer.Never.
    Maybe I’ll suggest that he answer this publically so he can reassure women that even though he smokes regularly, ‘thats not a lot’
Leave a Reply

