and my number is 867 5309

jenny1

An image of null 

Feb 19, 2013 – 5:48am

Good Morning Mugs. My name is Mike. I have been on this site for over two years now. Just recently I changed on my profile looking for casual sex…. because of no hits in 6 months. But after reading your profile. Immediately I went to change that on my profile. Please waist a few minuets one evening getting to know me. 513*218*3770. (text only please u might be crazy) Hope to Hear from You. Mike.
 
when i woke up this morning and initially read this i thought of a really clever headline, but then i went back to sleep and now i can’t remember the headline i originally came up with, so this will have to suffice.
it is appropriate though, because it does mean i have another unsolicited phone number to add to my collection
 
now, down to business. You tell me how your profile has said you’re looking for casual sex…because you haven’t had any luck finding a relationship. Yeah, that doesn’t make much sense. And you want me to believe that my profile was so great that …what, I’ve restored your faith in women? Let’s skip over waist vs waste, that’s too easy to make fun. And now the real high point: giving out your number to a complete stranger BUT instructing me to text, not call because I MIGHT BE CRAZY!  
Um, pretty sure if I’m crazy I’m gonna do whatever the f@ck I want
 
His Details
Last Online
Today – 5:58am
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m).
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything

<!–

Looking For
New friends, Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Activity partners

–>

Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction / Craftsmanship
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

My self-summary

I am a huge Bengals fan. A mechanic by choice and I really enjoy my job. I like to play golf, pool, card games, and triva. I think the thing that sets me apart from most guys is I am very relaxed and see the world with optimism. I am not materialistic or judgmental so feel free to be yourself around me.

What I’m doing with my life

It would be nice to find that perfect girl, my ideal of the perfect girl is one who excepts me, does not try to change me. She likes roller coaster, all types of movies and music. She knows what number is on the side of the General Lee. Laugh with me, even if its a courtesy laugh. Give me a kiss in public, don’t wait for me to do it. Understand that I have female friends. Throw me a compliment every now and then. Be happy and have a positive attitude. Tells me “Im sure the Bengals will make the playoffs next year”. I am a big believer in the “golden rule”. The things I look for in a girlfriend is what she will find in me. Right now I am putting alot of time in at work, trying to make a move up the ladder. I did buy a season pass to Kings Island for next year. Hope to spend some time there. I love the front car of roller coaters.

I’m really good at

Conversation, being a friend, honesty, and being respectful. John Madden video games, working on cars, watching movies, and interpreting what I think a song means. I can also kill spiders with no problem.

The first things people usually notice about me

I hope it is how real I am, and how easy it is to talk to me. People usually don’t notice me; nothing sticks out on me, (maybe my belly) I’m just your average looking guy.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I really don’t have a favorite book Rose Madder would probably be the most recent book I have read. There are way to many movies to list. But if I could only have 3 they would be Beautiful Mind with Russell Crow, The Note Book, and any Will Ferrell movie except for Elf. My favorite music is hip hop, country, rock, and 80’s. Anything that has a beat and lyrics that you can understand. Just about anything mainstream. From Adele, Metallica, to the Ying Yang Twins. Music and movies are a huge part of my life; it is how I escape from the problems and stress of the day. If I could have a super power it would be to wright and sing my own songs. And one of my favorite dishes is homemade vegetable soup. OH YEAH BIG BANG THEORY KICKS ASS.

The six things I could never do without

My Job
My Phone & Lap Top
My Car
My Friends
MY Family
My Sense of Humor

I spend a lot of time thinking about

My future and not growing old alone

On a typical Friday night I am

Hanging out with friends

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners

You should message me if

If you are interested in making a good friend. Relationships have to start somewhere.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “and my number is 867 5309

  1. mugs11 March 9, 2013 at 9:05 PM Reply

    nope, he didn’t get it. sent me a message today-calling me jenny-saying he’s been triying to text me but he isn’t sure of the area code. how to respond, how to respond…

Leave a Reply

