A typo…?

creech124 Homebody: I am a good loving man
About Smokes often with Average body type   City Florence Kentucky Kentucky
Details 32 year old Man, 5′ 9″ (175 cm), Non-Religious   Ethnicity Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent creech124 is looking for a relationship.   Education High School

 

I am Seeking a Woman   For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed   Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially   Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single   Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets   Eye Color Green
Profession im single   Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a car? No   Longest Relationship Over 5 years
About Me

I have a good loving man
First Date

All love the outdoors
 
 
I have vs I am. Doesn’t seem like a cell phone auto correct. Doesn’t seem likely to accidentally type one instead of the other.  He didn’t write anything else substantial in his profile where you might argue he had so many thoughts that he wanted to type that maybe he was rushing and typed a wrong word. 
Congrats creech! That’s the first time i’ve seen ‘i’m single’ listed under profession. Must be hard to be successful in your profession with just a high school education and no car, though
Advertisements

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: