who knew? casting for the full monty 2 must have begun

mmoss327 The Seahorse: The Bad Touch
About Smokes often with Athletic body type City Fairdale Kentucky
Details 35 year old Man, 6′ 0″ (183 cm), Non-Religious Ethnicity Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent mmoss327 is actively seeking a relationship. Education Some college

 

 

dating

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Profession Hitman Do you have children? No
Do you have a car? No Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Interests

mmoss328 yahoocom

 

About Me

First off this is BS, you cannot technically describe yourself. Only a person close to you or one that gets to know your true personality can give anyone a true definition of what you are actually like. I guess I can give you the basics, I am no Brad Pit, but I am sorta close lmfao, I dont have children but have been told I am good with them, I mean I dont try to eat them or sacrifice them. I dont drink or do drugs and I would never raise my hand to a woman or child, but hell thats something a good woman would have to find out on her own. Like I said, there is no true way to define ones self, you want to know anything, drop me a line, I can promise a 100% truthful answer, even if its not what you want to hear.

 

First Date

Whatever can be agreed upon by both parties, up for anything, holding to my southern raising, I will act as a gentleman is susposed to
Really, I didn’t think it was going to get any worse than that pic. Really, I mean I guess he gets half a point for not being shirtless, but he doesn’t have an open shirt pic, no, I’m pretty sure that’s an unzipped HOODIE. Who the f@ck wears a hoodie with no shirt underneath? I’m pretty sure only douchebags or morons do that.  And I certainly don’t need to see the undies. And let’s look at little more closely at where this photo seems to have been taken.  I see the sink and faucet, but I’m not shocked it’s in a bathroom, but if you look more closely behind him, it’s obviously not a bathroom in a house or an apartment. He’s doing this in a public restroom!  This means he either went out in public with the no shirt/just a hoodie combo, or he was wearing a shirt and chose to take IT off and put he hoodie back on to take a pic of himself in the mirror of a public bathroom.  Ugh.  The pose reminds me of the starving african kids with distended stomachs from the sally struthers infomercial ads/starvin’ marvin from south park. If you manage to tear your eyes away from that creepy pic and check out the others, he has the creepy serial killer gaze.
I really don’t want to write any more about this guy, but there is no way I can avoiding commenting on his title-‘the bad touch.’  Really guys, using a term commonly associated with child sexual abuse is not a good initial impression you want to make on a woman. Now I’m going to go to bed thinking about poor little kids being handed a doll and being asked to tell adults where they were touched.
First off this is BS, you cannot technically describe yourself.  pretty sure he’s wrong about this. I’d love to see him in a job interview. ‘Sorry sir, I can’t tell you about myself. Please call my friend so they can tell you what I’m like.’  Or maybe he’s just the least self aware person on the face of the earth.
I am no Brad Pit, but I am sorta close lmfao. Well, he got it half right. He’s no brad pitt, but sadly he’s not close either (and only the seven era brad pitt does it for me). The title of this post came to me because my initial thought was that he looked like an even uglier robert carlyle
you want to know anything, drop me a line, I can promise a 100% truthful answer, even if its not what you want to hear.  Which means it won’t take long to confirm he’s douche
 

//

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

