One last shitty profile to close out 2012!

slimnky : tell me what i gotta do 2 win u over
About Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds body type   City Cold Spring Kentucky
Details 31 year old Man, 6′ 0″ (183 cm), Non-Religious   Ethnicity Caucasian Gemini with Blond hair
Intent slimnky is looking for a relationship.   Education High School

 

 

dating

me at work
 
Click here to report this profile if the main image doesn’t show the user’s face.  
I am Seeking a Woman   For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed   Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially   Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single   Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets   Eye Color Blue
Profession paint rollercoasters   Do you have children? No
Do you have a car? Yes   Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Interests

   
down 4 whatever    
About Me

Ok time to do this over….. Im not gonna sit here an tell u wat i think u wanna hear i aint got time for all those guessin games.. My name is james i actually do have a job an its one i love an have been at for 9 yrs… I travel for said job an im usually out of town in the winter.. If u cant handle a man that travels keep it movin… As far as what im looking for… All i can say is u gotta be someone i can trust an who will give me trust im not the last guy u were with an screwed u over… Im me!! I dont bring any of that baggage into new relationships an dont want any brought in with u! Im not gonna keep goin either if u wanna know more snd me a msg..
 
I’ll be honest, I really didn’t even read the profile. When the picture came up I could see the neck tat (stay classy!) and then I saw the user name, which starts with the word slim, which wasn’t the impression I got from the main pic, so I had to risk it and click on the profile.  \
Yep, big gross neck tat and if he’s slim then I’m a f@cking supermodel (and if it’s a kid rock reference, then that’s even worse)
 
Here’s to a better 2013-Hope for the best, prepare for the worst
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

