Someone’s been rejected one time too many

or someone’s daddy with held his love

or someone’s mommy didn’t breastfeed him

regardless of the cause, this guy has f’in snapped

Str8_2lbTown : You can bang it, but you can’t get it drunk
About Occasional Smoker with Athletic body type   City Cincinnati Ohio
Details 33 year old Man, 5′ 8″ (173 cm), Christian – other   Ethnicity Caucasian Gemini with Blond hair
Intent Str8_2lbTown is looking for a relationship.   Education Associates degree

dating

 
 
.  
I am Seeking a Woman   For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed   Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially   Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single   Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog   Eye Color Hazel
Profession Defense Management   Do you have children? No
Do you have a car? Yes   Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Interests

   
Button Collecting Volunteering Running      
About Me

If you don’t like my shirtless pic, I really don’t care to hear about it. That was taken for a calendar this past summer and it’s a mother fkr getting that lean. If you can’t appreciate that…I don’t want to talk to you anyways.I would love to charm you with my witty humor, but I seemed to have lost it somewhere in this endless sea of fake profiles, outdated pictures, and women who only reach into my pants for my wallet. Besides, maybe you haven’t figured this out yet, but liars, cheaters, and douchebags can be quite humorous. I choose to be honest and direct.

All of my stats are accurate and pics are recent. For example, I am not 5’8″ while wearing my cowboy boots. I am 5’8″ shoeless and flat-footed, like being measured at the doctor. Currently I am not cut like in my profile pic. Right now I weigh a muscular 200lbs, but will get ripped up like Rambo again come late Spring. I’m sure this is all boring to you, but I’m telling you because I choose to…and that’s what successful, confident men do.

Feel free to contact me if you:
– Are doing something with the education Daddy bought for you.
– Can operate a washing machine without blowing it up.
– Actually go to the gym to workout and not just use the tanning beds.
– Will look smokin’ hot on the back of my motorcycle.
– Appreciate a man who takes care of the sh!t men are supposed to.

Some say I’m picky, some say I’m a d!ck, some say I should be happy women want to date me. That’s all petty bullshit. I have no desire to date a skank or a loser; if your ex has ever referred to you as that, don’t waste my time. Believe it or not, there is no chance of sex on the first date. It will be somewhere between date 4 and 8, depending on how much I like you. But let’s no get ahead of ourselves, you probably haven’t even made it this far.

 
so, I don’t get the title, probably because I don’t speak crazy-red flag 1
The shirtless pic and the first two sentences is what was immediately visible. It scared me enough that I seriously considered not clicking on his profile at all.
it’s a mother fkr getting that lean-maybe it’s a typo or maybe, again, you need to be fluent in crazy talk to understand it.
he would love to charm women with his witty humor, but I doubt he was ever witty or humorous.
endless sea of fake profiles, outdated pictures, and women who only reach into my pants for my wallet-red flag 2, he’s putting his hatred of women right out in the profile so you don’t have to wait til you meet him in person to know he’s bitter.
All of my stats are accurate and pics are recent. For example, I am not 5’8″ while wearing my cowboy boots. I am 5’8″ shoeless and flat-footed, like being measured at the doctor. Currently I am not cut like in my profile pic. Right now I weigh a muscular 200lbs, but will get ripped up like Rambo again come late Spring. call me crazy, but if his stats are accurate and pics are recent, then why isn’t he cut like in his profile pic? and he wants to complain about women adding a couple inches to their height?
Feel free to contact me if you:
– Are doing something with the education Daddy bought for you  see, his daddy didn’t love him enough to help him
– Can operate a washing machine without blowing it up. gotta be able to wash his clothes. He’s probably mad that he ruined his favorite shirt trying to wash it himself cause his mommy or girlfriend refused to do it for him.
I have no desire to date a skank or a loser; if your ex has ever referred to you as that, don’t waste my time  ok crazy
Believe it or not, there is no chance of sex on the first date. It will be somewhere between date 4 and 8, depending on how much I like you. But let’s no get ahead of ourselves, you probably haven’t even made it this far. really, my only question is if sex and rape are two different things to him. I hope he has a strong wrist, I think he’s gonna need it
Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Someone’s been rejected one time too many

  1. mugs11 December 17, 2012 at 7:33 PM Reply

    i read it as, it’ll be 4-8 dates before he does anything to pleasure a woman. date rape is still on the table for dates 1-3 judging by what a douche he seems to be

  2. Atypical Aryan Librarian December 17, 2012 at 7:10 PM Reply

    That was great. I totally just got “I’ll rape you on date 7” out of that.

Leave a Reply

