he blinded me with science

sorry, i’m laughing too hard to even make fun of this
 
 
syense : What uP.
About Occasional Smoker with Average body type   City Avondale Ohio
Details 30 year old Man, 5′ 8″ (173 cm), Non-Religious   Ethnicity Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent syense is looking for a relationship.   Education Some college

 

I am Seeking a Woman   For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed   Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3 times/week)   Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single   Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets   Eye Color Brown
Profession Factory   Do you have children? No
Do you have a car? No   Longest Relationship Under 1 year
About Me

What’s goin on? My I go By Sun Syense. But you kan kall me Syense(Pronounced Science). I’m from Cincinnati’OH. Over The Rhine 2 Be exakt. I don’t have any kids and Right now I stay in Avondale. I listen 2 and write raP musik But I don’t mind listening 2 whatever. I don’t smoke weed But I drink and I smoke cigarettes. I’m a nice dude so you should see 4 yourself. Peace.
Leave a Reply

