Hello prince charming

chuckie7 : WHERES ALL THE SANE LADIES????face
About Smokes often with Athletic body type City B.F.E Indiana
Details 30 year old Man, 6′ 0″ (183 cm), Non-Religious Ethnicity Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent chuckie7 is looking for a relationship. Education High School

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Profession PHARMACEUTICALS Do you have children? No
Do you have a car? Yes Longest Relationship Over 1 year

Interests

I LOVE TO BE OUTSIDE BLOWIN BUBBLES LOL ANYTHING IS COOL WITH ME

About Me
Well i love to have my lady as comfortable as possible. I dont want some short bumpy relationship, i want a long smooth relationship with a woman that can stay in one bed and not lie! If i can do it so can you! I love to give full body massages for my lady friend everyday or when ever life seems to so stress her out. And i dont want nothing in return! I just want my girl to feel like her self and the feelin of safety and just give her everything she has always wanted in a REAL MAN! Plus i can cook! So while i am running your hot bath with bubbles and candles,ill be cooking up are dinner! I love to cuddle and take long walks arm and arm under the stars and of course buying flowers and gifts when you least expect it! Im an old school kinda of man! And i know how to treat a woman the rite way of them being pure jewels! I can melt your heart in (a good way) and warm your spirit and get ya to smile and laugh even if its at my own expence. Like me stubbing my toe,you gotta giggle at that! Everyday all day! Well i hope to hear back from some real woman. So ill ttyl? -Chuckie-

First Date
Just getting to know one another. One on one maybe a carriage ride around the town! Or let my date take one of my blazers offroad and driveing it through a mud hole that goes all the way up and over the hood! Its a blast and addicting. If she isnt into that we can go have dinner on a lake side under the stars, And just get to know one another on an intiment conversation. And just open up to each other on a soul to soul conversation!

in the pharmaceutical industry? I think we’re all picturing a breaking bad operation here. Is it mean that when I picture him talking I imagine it’s hard to understand him with all that shit coming out of his mouth? And he posted a number of pics, all of his face. the caption on this one is ‘that’s me’ the others are ‘I seen a bat lol’ ‘waitin for my toast’ and ‘nothing to say on this’

hands off ladies, he’s mine!

//

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

