Success! (but not really)

If I can help just one idiotic guy out there be less disgusting and inappropriate in their online dating quest I guess I should consider myself as doing my part to better the world.
I guess, but I don’t really see it that way.
Why should I have to explain to a guy that a picture of heath ledger as the joker and a user name of ‘lethal’ is not really appropriate?

But I did, and he changed both the name and the pic. well, he still has the picture in his online profile, but at least it isn’t the one that initially comes up with his profile (when he wanted to meet me it was his one and only picture). and his actual pics aren’t that great…but still, success!?!?

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

