just when you think it can’t get any worse…

I would rather smoke a joint than drink a beer, so if this bothers you, you can keep it moving.
If more women worried about being the wife type, more men would care about being husbands.

I honestly didn’t think a guy’s profile could get any worse than the above two sentences that initially showed with his user name and profile title. I almost didn’t click on it to read the entire profile. I stopped counting all the red flags and dealbreakers contained in such a short space.
Here’s the entire profile in all it’s creepiness

Can you make me a lucky man?

About Occasional Smoker with Thin body type
Details 32 year old Man, 6′ 3″ (191 cm), Christian – other
Ethnicity Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent JoeNicks is looking for a relationship.
Education Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Profession Waffle maker Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Do you have a car? N/A Longest Relationship Over 2 years

Interests: non evil females Movies NCIS NCISLosAngeles computers sports poker monogamy Fedility frisbee golf recording music

About Me
I would rather smoke a joint than drink a beer, so if this bothers you, you can keep it moving.
If more women worried about being the wife type, more men would care about being husbands.

DECEMBER 2012 UPDATE-
Ok, heres the deal. I’m starting life over again. Im back working in the food industry and starting at the bottom again. I can drive again when my reinstatement situation gets fixed and it just recently became available again after a five year suspension.

Im looking for an attractive woman to build something new with.

Me in a nutshell- 32, single, one kid (8 yr old son that lives in Wyoming State), a minimum wage cooking job (at least I’m working), I don’t drive and don’t know how soon I will again, I live with my ederly grandmother and help her with what I can (which is minimal since I don’t drive), I smoke pot and play poker online, I used to have a career based around my passion but lost it when I lost my license (dont email asking about my past, it will remove you from my future), I’m a one woman man who has yet to find woman that is willing to treat me good and stay devoted to me the way I was to her (for the long haul).

If finding out that I’m every thing that your mom warned you about hasn’t scared you away, send me a message and lets make a life together. OUR LIFE.

I’M NOT INTO HEADGAMES, DRAMA, OR LIARS! That is such a turnoff ladies.

First Date
Make it memorable, make it last, make it a night that seems to never end.

The first time I read this I was so focused on all the creppiness that I now realize there are other simpler things that are odd. He prefers not to say if he has children in the bio section, but then he goes on to give his kid’s age, gender, and current location. He also claims no to doing drugs, but then freely and proudly discusses the drugs he likes to do.
The sad part is that this doesn’t seem to me like one of those profiles created by a douchebag just to annoy women, I think this guy is serious about finding someone. While honesty is an important virtue, there is something to the old adage about leaving a little mystery

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

