nothing more desperate than a guy sending a second email when you didn’t respond to the first one

 

ADAM4U903

11/24/2012 3:45:16 AM
How’s it going? You seem really cool!! Maybe we can talk? Who knows maybe I’m the one? Or not? Take a chance, what do lose other than missing out on a good catch!!!
Adam 

ADAM4U903

12/2/2012 4:28:23 AM
So what was it, am I just too ugly to even be worthy of a response. Seriously I really don’t get it. Help to understand what is going on in your head. I guess you have so many better choices? Wow I really thought we would possibly get along great.
Adam 

soccergirl79

12/2/2012 10:53:11 AM
well since you’re gonna be a big baby, then let me tell you why i’m not interested. Do I think you’re my type physically? no. but there are plenty of guys on here that i think are physically attractive and then i read there profiles and realize we have nothing in common so i don’t contact them. you are older than what i’m looking for, taller than i’m looking for, i don’t know what mixed color hair means, you type in all caps, you try way too hard to make yourself seem like a good guy, i’m not really into poker or travel or festivals (large crowds) or flea markets. so why waste my time or yours. sorry that you’d prefer i come out and give you a definitive no when you send me a message, but i rarely get that response from your gender either. sending a second message comes off as desperate and stalker-ish, as does making me a favorite when i didn’t contact you back. oh, and insulting me in your second email to me isn’t going to score you any points. and why the hell are you sending women messages at 3 and 4 in the morning? I’m not sure if i should hope these were drunk email or not. good luck to you, if you contact me again i’ll block you

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

