Now I remember why I don’t live chat on dating sites

Here’s the profile of a loser I made the mistake of clicking on:

Tablas26 : PLENTY OF BI-POLAR RETARDS!

About Non-Smoker with Athletic body type   City Cincinnati Ohio
Details 37 year old Man, 6′ 1″ (185 cm), Christian – other   Ethnicity Caucasian Capricorn with Blond hair
Intent Tablas26 is actively seeking a relationship.   Education Masters degree

Interests: Amish Wiffle Ball, Squirrel Tag

About Me

The first time we met, she smiled then giggled. On our first date at the park, she smiled then giggled. When we had our first kiss, she smiled then giggled. At the altar on our wedding day, she smiled then giggled. It was at that moment, I knew, she was retarded.
First Date

Paintball with gorillas
 
Against my better judgement I agrees to livechat with him, hoping he might actually reveal something about himself instead of the bullshit he put in his profile. Sadly, my hopes were dashed when I read his first comment to me:
 

-Hi there you are so beautiful and sexy!  Can I cum for you on skype?           do u have skype

-oh joy, so you are as much of a douchebag as your profile implied

 -yes snob cunt     i am

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

